Vol. 60. Exec. Bd.

On April 1, the Virginia Journal of Law officially elected its 2019-20 Executive Board, which will lead the journal in its sixtieth year.

  • Jake Rush, Editor-in-Chief
  • Britton Taubenfeld, Managing Editor
  • Brendan Henley, Publications
  • Will Tucker, Productions
  • Astrid Cevallos, Submissions
  • Emily Walpole, Notes
  • Sarah Houston, Online
  • Hannah Schaller, Research & Projects

Congratulations to the 2019-20 Board.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close